Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cook's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lisaarusso 2 months ago

Bangkok Chicken

Best wrap on the island! And they now take cards so no need for cash only!

Em 3 months ago

Bangkok Tofu

This is the best wrap on the planet. If you love a thai peanut sauce - it's delicious. I can never bring myself to try anything else on the menu because I love it so much! Thank you cooks for including vegan items on your menu!

Madison 3 months ago

Napoleon

I have tried almost all the wraps on the menu and they are all so good! You can't get a wrap like these anywhere else on Nantucket. The Napoleon in particular is very special! They are also made so quickly.

Scottrankin 3 months ago

Bangkok Chicken

One of my favorite sandwiches on the island!

Heidignichols 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I was recently on island and grabbed buffalo chicken wraps to go before a bike ride. These were so good. I love how there's rice in the wraps. Often they're just filled with lettuce!

Surfsideack 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I had never eaten at Cooks before but had always heard great things from friends so I decided to give it a try. The Buffalo Chicken Wrap was recommended to me from a friend so I went in and tried it yesterday and was completely blown away. It was one of the best wraps I have ever had. The House Made Buffalo Sauce was phenomenal and in my opinion should be nominated for a reward or sold in stores around the Island. I am not a person that has traditionally liked wraps but this place is amazing. Could not recommend it more!!

Limasierra12 3 months ago

Tokyo Curry w/ Chicken

The perfect level of heat. So flavorful and satisfying!

Ivana 3 months ago

Cook's All Day Breakfast Wrap

Since I've tried this dish for the first time, I just can't stop! It's the best breakfast on island for sure. Wraped in spinach wrap, with extra avocado, no peppers and onions is perfect combo. The best thing is that you can take out and add whatever you like! I'll keep recommending this wrap to everyone, best of the best!

Jessicarankin 3 months ago

Italian

A man from cooks bicycle shop told me to get this wrap and now I get it every time! I recommend going here and getting this wrap!! It's so good

Camryn 3 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken

most yummy wrap! when my friends and i came to nantucket, i made them all order this wrap and they said it was the best thing ever!

Lainie 3 months ago

Tex-Mex

This is literally the most delicious wrap in the universe. Fun fact: I HATE cilantro, but I get extra cilantro sauce on the tex-mex! I literally spend my winters waiting, counting down the days for Cook's to open and am there every opening day. I try to get into town at least once a week in the summers (traffic permitting) but if I can I will go multiple times a week!

Paul 3 months ago

Bangkok Chicken

As an islander, finding a quick and affordable meal mid day especially in the height of the tourist season, can often be a challenge. Cook's is always my go to choice, especially their Bangkok Chicken wrap. More like a burrito, but chock full of greens, rice, veggies and white meat chicken breast topped with their amazing satay peanut sauce.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA