Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cook's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cook's Sidewalk Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cook's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Harbormasternantucket 17 days ago

Classic Turkey or Chicken

Our favorite place to eat lunch.

Obrienarianna3 about 1 month ago

Teriyaki Chicken

This has been my go to sandwich for years. It's super tasty and also pretty big, so it's definitely a bang for your buck!

Laurasatterlund about 2 months ago

Hail Caesar

Every wrap I try from Cook's is amazing! It's definitely our go-to for quick and easy lunch options.

Shapiromatthewh 2 months ago

Hail Caesar

Hail Ceasar wrap is absolutely delicious. I always pick up Cook's before jumping on the ferry back to the mainland. The staff is so friendly and the food is delicious. Highly recommend anyone visit Cook's on their visit to Nantucket!

Tmorzano 3 months ago

Napoleon

My family has been getting Cooks wraps for 10+ years and they are hands-down our favorite beach lunch!! Napoleon is amazing as are hail Caesar and teriyaki chicken. We try to make the at home in the winter but hey are never as delicious!

Ack 3 months ago

Ginger Chicken

I would eat this every single day if I could. Best on Nantucket by far!

Jrotto 4 months ago

Ginger Chicken

Cook's Cafe is the sneaky best lunch spot on the island. Unique and different menu is a nice break from regular "deli" options available elsewhere.

Lindahoskins 4 months ago

Tex-Mex

My all time favorite! I can't wait for you to open for 2020

Camryn 12 months ago

Hail Caesar

so good!! best wraps on the island! you have to come here

Limasierra12 about 1 year ago

Tokyo Curry w/ Chicken

The perfect level of heat. So flavorful and satisfying!

Ivana about 1 year ago

Cook's All Day Breakfast Wrap

Since I've tried this dish for the first time, I just can't stop! It's the best breakfast on island for sure. Wraped in spinach wrap, with extra avocado, no peppers and onions is perfect combo. The best thing is that you can take out and add whatever you like! I'll keep recommending this wrap to everyone, best of the best!

Jessicarankin about 1 year ago

Italian

A man from cooks bicycle shop told me to get this wrap and now I get it every time! I recommend going here and getting this wrap!! It's so good

Camryn about 1 year ago

Teriyaki Chicken

most yummy wrap! when my friends and i came to nantucket, i made them all order this wrap and they said it was the best thing ever!

Lainie about 1 year ago

Tex-Mex

This is literally the most delicious wrap in the universe. Fun fact: I HATE cilantro, but I get extra cilantro sauce on the tex-mex! I literally spend my winters waiting, counting down the days for Cook's to open and am there every opening day. I try to get into town at least once a week in the summers (traffic permitting) but if I can I will go multiple times a week!

Paul about 1 year ago

Bangkok Chicken

As an islander, finding a quick and affordable meal mid day especially in the height of the tourist season, can often be a challenge. Cook's is always my go to choice, especially their Bangkok Chicken wrap. More like a burrito, but chock full of greens, rice, veggies and white meat chicken breast topped with their amazing satay peanut sauce.

Barnesy00 26 days ago

Falafel

I really enjoyed my falafel bowl from Cooks! The falafel was seasoned and baked perfectly, and the veggies were fresh. I really like the option of no rice, and extra veggies, it helps keep me on my Keto diet! Thanks Cooks for the delicious lunch bowl

Daviclarke19 about 2 months ago

Cook's All Day Breakfast Wrap

hey yow the best wraps you can get on ACK wish it was open all year round & longer during the day....but that's what happen when your dealing with the best.... leave you hungry for more

Katherinethomas1220 2 months ago

Bangkok Chicken

OMG, AMAZING! I could eat this everyday!!!!

Briannac172 2 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken

My FAVORITE wrap! Would 10/10 recommend ive been eatting this since i was a little girl! Cant wsit for my kids to try it!

Audreyherrmann1998 3 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken

My favorite cooks sandwich of all times! It is so delicious and keeps me full all day

Ackflygirl 3 months ago

Hail Caesar

I LOVE THIS WRAP SO MUCH! I want to marry it! Seriously though this wrap is what I crave 24/7.

Kate 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

The absolute best wrap! Every year always delicious!

Katewhitney95 6 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken

Best wrap on Nantucket, hands down!

Lisaarusso about 1 year ago

Bangkok Chicken

Best wrap on the island! And they now take cards so no need for cash only!

Em about 1 year ago

Bangkok Tofu

This is the best wrap on the planet. If you love a thai peanut sauce - it's delicious. I can never bring myself to try anything else on the menu because I love it so much! Thank you cooks for including vegan items on your menu!

Madison about 1 year ago

Napoleon

I have tried almost all the wraps on the menu and they are all so good! You can't get a wrap like these anywhere else on Nantucket. The Napoleon in particular is very special! They are also made so quickly.

Scottrankin about 1 year ago

Bangkok Chicken

One of my favorite sandwiches on the island!

Heidignichols about 1 year ago

Buffalo Chicken

I was recently on island and grabbed buffalo chicken wraps to go before a bike ride. These were so good. I love how there's rice in the wraps. Often they're just filled with lettuce!

Surfsideack about 1 year ago

Buffalo Chicken

I had never eaten at Cooks before but had always heard great things from friends so I decided to give it a try. The Buffalo Chicken Wrap was recommended to me from a friend so I went in and tried it yesterday and was completely blown away. It was one of the best wraps I have ever had. The House Made Buffalo Sauce was phenomenal and in my opinion should be nominated for a reward or sold in stores around the Island. I am not a person that has traditionally liked wraps but this place is amazing. Could not recommend it more!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA