Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cook's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cook's Sidewalk Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cook's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lashriberg 2 months ago

Bangkok Chicken

I've ordered many wraps over the years. Working in town, I'd order in advance, it was ready for my 30 minute lunch...delicious, saucy and fresh. Sandwich makers are fast and efficient. Cashiers helpful and quick.

Jamesgrieder 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I'm having a hard time writing this review because I am positively SALIVATING over the choice of wraps from Cooks! My current favorite is the Buffalo Chicken Wrap but it's hard to choose from so many great choices. And on hot days I like to cool things off with a Chilly Monkey! Before you head to the beach, stop by a pick up some of the best wraps in town!

Tuttleiv 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I tried the Buffalo Chicken wrap with ( I know it sounds weird ) a little of the Hail Caesar sauce. Absolute game changer. My new go to.

Haley8658 10 months ago

Classic Turkey or Chicken

I always order the 3/4 turkey wrap, heated with hot relish. It is the best! Fresh ingredients and delicious!

Barnesy00 11 months ago

Falafel

I really enjoyed my falafel bowl from Cooks! The falafel was seasoned and baked perfectly, and the veggies were fresh. I really like the option of no rice, and extra veggies, it helps keep me on my Keto diet! Thanks Cooks for the delicious lunch bowl

Lam012289 3 months ago

Bangkok Chicken

The Bangkok Chicken is delicious! Filling, fresh and affordable.

Barbara 3 months ago

Bangkok Chicken

Bangkok Chicken wrap is my favorite! So happy they have re-opened for the season. I've been checking every few days... "Barbarella."

Beaupeep99 6 months ago

Napoleon

I've been gone from Nantucket since 1998 but still dream about this sandwich. In fact, I mentioned it to my husband the other day telling him it was the best sandwich I've ever had. I used to eat one pretty much every day when I worked in the Town Building. So I was curious to see if it was still on the menu and was pleasantly astonished to see that it still is. I'm making a trip over in July. Just to get this sandwich. And see family too!

Harbormasternantucket 11 months ago

Classic Turkey or Chicken

Our favorite place to eat lunch.

Obrienarianna3 12 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken

This has been my go to sandwich for years. It's super tasty and also pretty big, so it's definitely a bang for your buck!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA