Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cook's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cook's Sidewalk Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cook's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Makalia 5 days ago

Teriyaki Chicken

We love getting the teriyaki chicken and Buffalo chicken wrap! And the cookies are delicious. Staff is always very quick and friendly, one of the best places to grab a quick bite on island.

Christy about 1 month ago

Classic Turkey or Chicken

The classic turkey on a white wrap heated, but he cheese combo and avocado melt in your mouth! I could eat that sandwich every day and die happy. Thank you!!!

Ackryder 3 months ago

Teriyaki Tofu

Phenomenal service, quickly made food, and its delicious! I wish they were open all year round!

Lam012289 5 months ago

Bangkok Chicken

The Bangkok Chicken is delicious! Filling, fresh and affordable.

Barbara 5 months ago

Bangkok Chicken

Bangkok Chicken wrap is my favorite! So happy they have re-opened for the season. I've been checking every few days... "Barbarella."

Jodie about 1 month ago

Bangkok Tofu

Always delicious, fresh and satisfying!

Drhonig1 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Best buffalo chicken wrap I've ever had! I come to Cook's every year to get one(or two). Amazing beach lunch. Thanks Cook's!

Lashriberg 4 months ago

Bangkok Chicken

I've ordered many wraps over the years. Working in town, I'd order in advance, it was ready for my 30 minute lunch...delicious, saucy and fresh. Sandwich makers are fast and efficient. Cashiers helpful and quick.

Jamesgrieder 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I'm having a hard time writing this review because I am positively SALIVATING over the choice of wraps from Cooks! My current favorite is the Buffalo Chicken Wrap but it's hard to choose from so many great choices. And on hot days I like to cool things off with a Chilly Monkey! Before you head to the beach, stop by a pick up some of the best wraps in town!

Tuttleiv 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I tried the Buffalo Chicken wrap with ( I know it sounds weird ) a little of the Hail Caesar sauce. Absolute game changer. My new go to.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA